Summer Series: Staying EnergizEd At Home - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Summer Series: Staying EnergizEd At Home

Print Page

When

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central (CST)

Where

Virtual Learning Session

Join us for the second learning session of our 2021 Family Connect Summer Series!

Gather the entire family and join our Family Connect team members to learn ways to boost physical activity and play at home throughout the summer. We will be sharing activities and resources for both adult and child health at home.

4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (MT), 1:00 PM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

RegisterOpens in new window