Summer Series: Staying ConnectEd At Home - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Summer Series: Staying ConnectEd At Home

Print Page

When

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central (CST)

Where

Virtual Learning Session

Join us for the first learning session of our 2021 Family Connect Summer Series!

Gather the entire family and join our Family Connect team members to learn ways to boost social-emotional learning and connectedness at home throughout the summer. We will be sharing activities and resources for both adult and child health at home.

4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (MT), 1:00 PM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

RegisterOpens in new window