"Re-Re-Opening Schools – What will this year look like?" - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

“Re-Re-Opening Schools – What will this year look like?”

Print Page

Hosted by TX Action for Healthy Kids

When

Thursday, September 23, 2021

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Central

Where

Virtual Learning Session

Hosted by TX AFHK

School year 2020-2021 brought remote learning, hybrid learning, free school meals, innovative approaches to teaching, and lots of stress! What will this year hold? How are districts approaching the upcoming school year? Join us as we visit with district administrators and staff about their ideas and plans to keep kids healthy, active and ready to learn.

12:30 PM (ET), 11:30 AM (CT), 10:30 AM (MT), 9:30 AM (PT)
60 minutes

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

RegisterOpens in new window

Categories: Learning Session