Optimal Nutrition Series: School Meals: Support Students Health and Learning - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Optimal Nutrition Series: School Meals: Support Students Health and Learning

Print Page

When

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

Celebrate National School Breakfast Week and National Nutrition Month by learning more about the impact of school meals and access to healthy foods have on student health and learning.

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Categories: Webinars