Optimal Nutrition Series: Parents and School Nutrition: How to Engage Support - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Optimal Nutrition Series: Parents and School Nutrition: How to Engage Support

Print Page

When

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Learn how parents and school nutrition departments and nutrition efforts can work together. Debunk myths around parent perceptions of school meals and learn strategies for increasing engagement.

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Categories: Webinars