Advocating for School Health – Campus-Parents, District-SHACS, State-Legislature! - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Advocating for School Health – Campus-Parents, District-SHACS, State-Legislature!

Print Page

Hosted by TX Action for Healthy Kids

When

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

11:00 am - 12:30 pm Central

Where

Virtual Learning Session

You care about recess and school meals, you are concerned about vaping and cyberbullying. We need policies that support good nutrition, physical education/activity healthy choices. How do you make that happen? Join us for a webinar on how to advocate for school health – at the campus level, the district level, and your state legislature.

90 minutes
12:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT).

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

 

Categories: Learning Session