(TX) Summer Meals Promotion, Best Practice and Success Stories - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

(TX) Summer Meals Promotion, Best Practice and Success Stories

Print Page

When

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

What is in store for the Summer Meal Program this year? Find out how to locate a site and how to promote the program in your community from Texas Dept. of Agriculture. Also Katie Nye with Texas Hunger Initiative will be sharing best practices and success stories from across the state! Bring your questions!

 

12:30 PM (ET), 11:30 AM (CT), 10:30 AM (MT), 9:30 AM (PT).

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

Categories: Webinars