(TX) Laws Passed during 87th Legislative Session and How They Impact Child Health and Your School Health Advisory Council - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

(TX) Laws Passed during 87th Legislative Session and How They Impact Child Health and Your School Health Advisory Council

Print Page

Hosted by TX Action for Healthy Kids

When

Thursday, November 11, 2021

11:30 am - 12:30 pm Central

Where

Virtual Learning Session

Hosted by TX AFHK

What do the new laws mean for your district and your children? Some are supportive of school health but others will be challenging. Join us as we discuss new legislation and how you and your district School Health Advisory Council can approach these new rules.

12:30 PM (ET), 11:30 AM (CT), 10:30 AM (MT), 9:30 AM (PT)
60 minutes

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

RegisterOpens in new window

Categories: Learning Session