Sustaining the Work: Leveraging Existing Resources to Keep Your Programs in Motion - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Sustaining the Work: Leveraging Existing Resources to Keep Your Programs in Motion

Print Page

When

Thursday, April 16, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

A school wellness program or initiative has sustainability if it is designed as an ongoing initiative rather than a one-time event and if it has the support and resources it needs to continue into the future. Join us to explore ways to keep the momentum going by leveraging existing resources, increasing capacity through collaboration with families and community partners and more.

 

Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Categories: Webinars