Staff Wellness Series: Switch Off the Stress: 5 Strategies for Better Stress Management - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Staff Wellness Series: Switch Off the Stress: 5 Strategies for Better Stress Management

Print Page

When

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

Has your healthy stress turned into unhealthy stress? Stress is a part of life, but when not managed it can snowball and impact our day to day. We hear it all the time: “I would do this, but I don’t have enough time” or “I am too stressed out to _____”. Join us to and explore five strategies to help you better manage stress and meet challenges head on- taking your teaching to the next level.

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Categories: Webinars