Staff Wellness Series: Recharge, Refresh! Making the Most of Summer Break - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Staff Wellness Series: Recharge, Refresh! Making the Most of Summer Break

Print Page

When

Thursday, April 9, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

Summer break is the perfect time to focus on your personal health and wellness before the busy school year comes around again! Join us and discover ways to “refill your bucket” before refilling others – making the most of summer break by taking care of yourself mentally and physically. We will also explore the importance of staff wellness as it relates to building strong, nurturing relationships with students and families during the school year.

 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Categories: Webinars