Staff Wellness Series: Building a Bridge to Resiliency and Preventing Burnout - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Staff Wellness Series: Building a Bridge to Resiliency and Preventing Burnout

Print Page

When

Thursday, April 30, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

Resiliency helps to create a mindset of growth – building upon key skills including self-awareness, mindfulness, emotional regulation and more – that allows us to remain positive when faced with adversity. Within our ever-complex world, comes a lot of responsibility for educators to support children beyond the academics – nurturing these relationships to support them in leading happy, healthy lives. With that pressure, it can be easier to drain our resolve than finding a way to rise. Join us to discuss resiliency and “positive adaptation” to prevent burnout throughout the school year and beyond.

 

Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Categories: Webinars