Getting Ahead of the Game: Planning a Healthy School Year - Action for Healthy Kids
Open Search

Getting Ahead of the Game: Planning a Healthy School Year

Print Page

When

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

3:00 pm - 3:45 pm Central

Where

Online Webinar

We want to help you incorporate more health and wellness lessons and initiatives throughout the entire school year rather than just one semester or the other. Learn how to create a healthier school and classroom by assessing your current practices, developing an action plan, and implementing new ideas and initiatives. You will be happy you created your classroom health action plan early, once the school year gets in full swing!

 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 | 4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT

 

RegisterOpens in new window

 

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

 

 

Categories: Webinars