HomeEventsWebinarsUniversal Breakfast: Making it Work for Your School

Universal Breakfast: Making it Work for Your School

Email Print

When

Thursday, January 16, 2014 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Where

Webinar

4:00 pm ET; 3:00 pm CT; 2:00 pm MT: 1:00 pm PT

Event Details

btn_register_nowUniversal Breakfast makes good sense for schools, students, and can make good business sense, too.  Learn more about how Universal Breakfast works, how others have made it work in their schools and steps to use to determine if it's a right fit at your school.  You may be surprised to discover it's easier than you thought.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT/2:00 pm MT/1:00 pm PT

Hosted By

Action for Healthy Kids