HomeEventsWebinarsHow to Work with Schools & School Wellness Policies 101 | AFHK Parent Leadership Series

How to Work with Schools & School Wellness Policies 101 | AFHK Parent Leadership Series

Email Print

When

Tuesday, March 04, 2014 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Where

Webinar

4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT/2:00 pm MT/1:00 pm PT

Event Details

btn_register_now

What is the best approach for accomplishing your school wellness goals?  Who’s who at your school?  How do school wellness policies work, and how can you make yours more effective?  To become a successful advocate for healthy schools, you need to have some basic information about how school systems work and how school wellness policies can help you to achieve your goals.  

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
4:00PM-5:00PM ET; 3:00PM-4:00PM CT; 2:00PM-3:00PM MT; 1:00PM-2:00PM PT (60 minutes)

Hosted By

Action for Healthy Kids