HomeEventsWebinarsMaking the Case for School Wellness | AFHK Parent Leadership Series

Making the Case for School Wellness | AFHK Parent Leadership Series

Email Print

When

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Where

Webinar

2:00-3:00 pm ET, 1:00-2:00 pm CT; 12:00-1:00 pm MT; 11:00-12:00 noon PT

Event Details

btn_register_now

Before telling your school community how to change, you have to give them the “why.” Learn how to build awareness, support and momentum for creating healthier school environments by talking about the obesity crisis and the learning connection, reviewing current school customs and sharing best practices and success stories. This webinar will also teach you how to answer common questions and concerns about your school wellness initiatives.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
2:00 pm ET; 1:00 pm CT; 12:00 noon MT; 11:00 am PT (60 minutes)

 

Hosted By

Action for Healthy Kids