HomeEventsWebinarsBuilding a Wellness Team, Assessing your School’s Wellness Environment & Developing an Action Plan | AFHK Parent Leadership Series

Building a Wellness Team, Assessing your School’s Wellness Environment & Developing an Action Plan | AFHK Parent Leadership Series

Email Print

When

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Where

Webinar

2:00-3:15 pm ET/1:00-2:15 pm CT/12:00-1:15 pm MT/11:00-12:15 pm PT.

Event Details

btn_register_now

Do you need a wellness team to be effective?  Wellness teams come in many shapes and sizes.  Learn how to build a team that will best meet your goals.  Before you know where you want to go, you have to understand where you are.  Learn about different types of school health assessment tools and how they can help move your efforts forward.  What should you consider when creating an action plan for your project?  This webinar covers goal-setting, timelines, your budget, tracking progress and planning for sustainability.
 

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
2:00-3:15PM ET; 1:00-2:15PM CT; 12:00-1:15PM MT; 11:00AM-12:15PM PT (75 minutes)

Hosted By

Action for Healthy Kids